Our customer support experts are available to assist you in your questions via chat, email, or phone. For professional customers, talk to our representatives for specific markets below.

Customer Service

Send us a note: info@hem.com
Give us a call: 310-980-3029
Chat with an expert: Intercom can be accessed by clicking on the chat bubble in the lower right of your screen.

Trade - Interior Designers & Architects

Is your state not represented below?

If you cannot find representation in your state please contact info@hem.com
Looking to become an agent? Contact Morgan Ertel at morgan@hem.com

Canada

Vancouver

Provinces: BC, AB

Toolbox Contract
Paul Sjarda
paul@toolboxcontract.com

Toronto

Provinces: ON, QC

Henderson Resource Group
Jason Henderson
jason@hendersonresourcegroup.com

United States

New York

States: NY

Hem
Hillary Randall
hillary@hem.com

Los Angeles

States: CA, WA, OR

Hem
Sarah Jones
sarah.jones@hem.com

Minnesota

States: MN, SD, ND

Collection LLC
Brenda Lemmer
brenda@collection-llc.com

Chicago

States: IL, WI

Folio
Ed Connealy
ec@folio-source.com

Denver

States: CO, UT, WY

Design Theory
Tye Hindle
tye@designtheoryllc.com

Boston

States: CT, ME, MA, NH, VT, RI

Hyphen
Lyndsey Almon
la@hyphen.us

Kansas

States: KS, MO, IA, NE

Beall & Co
Kenny Beall
kenny@beall-co.com

Dallas

States: North TX, AR, OK

Specrite Interiors
John Erbstoesser & Ben Kraft
info@specriteinteriors.com

Visit Us

New York Showroom
(by appointment)




460 Broome Street
New York, NY 10013
United States

310-980-3029

 

Book a time 

Los Angeles Showroom
(temporarily closed)




810 Mateo St.
Los Angeles, CA 90021
United States

310-980-3029

Stockholm Showroom
(by appointment)




Torsgatan 16
111 23 Stockholm
Sweden

+46 8 408 067 40