Our customer support experts are available to assist you in your questions via chat, email, or phone. For professional customers, talk to our representatives for specific markets below.

Customer Service

Send us a note: info@hem.com
Give us a call: 310-980-3029 from 10 - 3 P.M. PST

Chat with an expert: Intercom can be accessed by clicking on the chat bubble in the lower right of your screen.

Trade - Interior Designers & Architects

Is your state not represented below?

If you cannot find representation in your state please contact info@hem.com
Looking to become an agent? Contact Morgan Ertel at morgan@hem.com

United States

New York

States: NY

Hem
Hillary Randall
hillary@hem.com

Los Angeles

States: CA, WA, OR

Hem
Sarah Ippolito
sarah.ippolito@hem.com

Minnesota

States: MN, SD, ND

Collection LLC
Brenda Lemmer
brenda@collection-llc.com

Chicago

States: IL, WI

Folio
Ed Connealy
ec@folio-source.com

Denver

States: CO, UT, WY

Design Theory
Tye Hindle
tye@designtheoryllc.com

Boston

States: CT, ME, MA, NH, VT, RI

Hyphen
Lyndsey Almon
la@hyphen.us

Kansas

States: KS, MO, IA, NE

Beall & Co
Kenny Beall
kenny@beall-co.com

Dallas

States: North TX, AR, OK

Specrite Interiors
John Erbstoesser & Ben Kraft
info@specriteinteriors.com

Canada

Toronto

Provinces: ON, QC

Henderson Resource Group
Jason Henderson
jason@hendersonresourcegroup.com

Vancouver

Provinces: BC, AB

Toolbox Contract
Paul Sjarda
paul@toolboxcontract.com

Visit Us

New York Showroom




460 Broome Street
New York, NY 10013
United States

646-905-0069

Open to the public on Friday evenings from 4 P.M. to 6 P.M. EST.

Trade clients, please email nytrade@hem.com to schedule an appointment.

 

Los Angeles Showroom


Hem - Our LA Showroom

689 Imperial St.
Los Angeles, CA 90021
United States

310-980-3029

Open to the public on Thursdays from 10 A.M. to 4 P.M. PST.

Trade clients, please email sarah.ippolito@hem.com to schedule an appointment.

Stockholm Showroom
(by appointment)


Hem - Our styled Stockholm HQ featuring Stump Table, Monster Rug, Palo Sofa, Hai Lounge Chair, Alphabeta Floor Lamp, and more.

Torsgatan 16
111 23 Stockholm
Sweden

+46 8 408 067 40 

Book a time 

Trade clients, please email alexa@hem.com to schedule an appointment.