Our customer support experts are available to assist you in your questions via chat, email, or phone. For professional customers, talk to our representatives for specific markets below.

Customer Service

Send us a note: info@hem.com
Give us a call: 310-980-3029
Chat with an expert: Intercom can be accessed by clicking on the chat bubble in the lower right of your screen.

Trade - Interior Designers & Architects

East Canada

Jason Henderson, Henderson Resource Group
jason@hendersonresourcegroup.com

West Canada

Paul Sjaarda, Toolbox Contract
paul@toolboxcontract.com

General inquiries

info@hem.com
310-980-3029

Minnesota, South & North Dakota

Brenda Lemmer, Collection LLC
brenda@collection-llc.com

Illinois

Ed Connealy, Folio
ec@folio-source.com

US East

Erin Kerr
erin@hem.com

Colorado, Utah & Wyoming

Tye Hindle, Design Theory
tye@designtheoryllc.com

US West

Sarah Jones
sarah.jones@hem.com

Visit Us

New York Showroom
(by appointment)




460 Broome Street
New York, NY 10013
United States

646-905-0069

Los Angeles Showroom
(by appointment)




810 Mateo St
Los Angeles, CA 90021
United States

310-980-3029

Stockholm Showroom
(by appointment)




Torsgatan 16
111 23 Stockholm
Sweden

+46 8 408 067 40